Wine Tour Companies

We have updated the list! Please see our new revised Complete List of Wine Tour Companies.

Wine Tour Vacation Operators

Company Website Headquarters
Arblaster & Clarke www.arblasterandclarke.com UK
Avalon Wine Tours www.avalon-tours.com France
Bella Wine Tours www.bellawinetours.com France
BK Wine www.bkwine.com Sweden
Bordeaux Saveurs www.bordeauxsaveurs.com France
California Vintage Wine Tours www.californiawinetours.net CA
Cellar Tours www.cellartours.com Spain
Decanter Tours http://decantertours.com France
Enchanted France www.enchanted-france.com/wine.htm France
Epicopia www.epicopia.com TX
Epicurean Ways www.epicureanways.com VA
Epitourean www.epitourean.com CO
Food & Wine Vacations www.foodnwinevacations.com GA
Food and Wine Trails www.foodandwinetrails.com CA
French Wine Adventures www.frenchwineadventures.com France
French Wine Explorers www.wine-tours-france.com MD
Gourmand Breaks www.gourmandbreaks.com Spain
Grape Escapes Wine Tours www.grapeescapes.net UK
GrapeHops www.grapehops.com CA
Iberian Wine Tours www.iberianwinetours.com Spain
Insider Wine Tours www.insiderwinetours.com DC
Italian Wine Tours www.italianwinetours.com Italy
La Cornucopia Italia www.lacornucopiaitalia.com Italy
La Dolce Vita www.dolcetours.com NY
Le Baccanti www.lebaccanti.com Italy
Les Acabailles www.lesacabailles.fr France
Liz Caskey Culinary & Wine Experiences www.lizcaskey.com Chile
Mendoza Holidays www.mendozaholidays.com Argentina
New Zealand Wine Vacations www.nzwinevacations.com New Zealand
Niagara Wine Tours International www.niagaraworldwinetours.com ON
Old World Wine Tours http://oldworldwinetours.com Armenia
Outdoor Wine Adventures www.outdoorwineadventures.com CA
Promenades en France www.francewinetouring.com France
Robertson Wine Tours www.robertsonwinetours.com Italy
Select Wine Journeys www.selectwinejourneys.com Canada
Tastes of Italy www.tastesofitaly.co.uk UK
The International Vineyard www.theinternationalvineyard.com IL
The Spanish Thyme Traveller www.thespanishthymetraveller.com Spain
Unity Wine Tours www.unitywinetours.com India
vin vigne voyages www.vinvignevoyages.com FRANCE
Vinearia www.vinearia.com Italy
Vinocations www.vinocations.com CA
Vinophoria www.vinophoria.com Spain
Vintage Park www.hotelvintagepark.com WA
Vintage Spain www.vintagespain.com Spain
Vintage Wine Tours www.vintage-winetours.co.uk UK
Voyages Millefleurs Travel www.customwinetours.com Canada
Week & Break www.weekendbreak.fr France
Wine & Tours www.wineandtours.com ITALY
Wine Adventures www.wineadventures.net WA
Wine Camp www.winecamp.org NY
Wine Country Trekking www.winecountrytrekking.com CA
Wine Guy Tours www.wineguytours.com CA
Wine for Life www.stevethurlow.com ON
Wine On The Road www.wineontheroad.com CO
Wine Service www.wine-service.com Poland
Wine Taste Lovers www.winetastelovers.com Spain
Wine Tour France www.winetour-france.com France
Wine Tours in Spain http://winetourismspain.com/ Spain
Wine Tours Inc. www.winetoursinc.com/ CA
Wine Travel Chile www.winetravelchile.com Chile
Wine Weekends www.wineweekends.com UK
Winesights www.winesights.com/ ON – Toronto
Zephyr Adventures www.zephyradventures.com MT

———————————-

Local Day Tour Operators

Company Website Headquarters
The Grapevine Wine Tours www.thegrapevine-winetours.com Argentina
Uncorking Argentina www.uncorkingargentina.com Argentina
Vistalba Wine Tours www.themendozawinetours.com Argentina
Barossa Daimler Tours www.barossadaimlertours.com.au Australia
For Wine or Reason www.forwineorreason.com.au Australia
Grape Valley Tours www.grapevalleytours.com.au Australia
Life is a Cabernet http://lifeisacabernet.com.au/ Australia
Rich & Lingering www.richandlingering.com.au Australia
Vineyard Safaris http://www.vineyardsafaris.com/ Australia
Wine Diva Tours www.winedivatours.com.au Australia
Wine Tours Victoria www.winetours.com.au Australia
Arizona Stage Coach www.azstagecoach.com/tours.html AZ
Arizona Wine Tours www.azwinetours.com AZ
Arizona Winery Tours http://azwinerytours.com AZ
Reisen Arizona Bus Tours www.reisenarizona.com AZ
Sedona Adventure Tours www.sedonaadventuretours.com AZ
Sedona Wine Country Tours http://www.SedonaWineCountryTours.com AZ
Vino Loco www.vinolocoflag.com AZ
Distinctly Kelowna Tours www.distinctlykelownatours.ca BC
Grape Escapes www.grapeescapes.ca BC
Penticton Sunshine & Wine Tours http://sunshineandwinetours.com/ BC
Wine Tours Gone South http://winetoursgonesouth.ca BC
A Limo Excursion & Wine Tours www.alimoexcursionwinetours.com CA
Best Bay Area Tours www.bestbayareatours.com CA
Breakaway Tours www.breakaway-tours.com CA
California Dreamin’ www.californiadreamin.com CA
Calwineries www.calwineries.com CA
Cloud Climbers www.ccjeeps.com CA
Eclectic Tour www.eclectictour.com CA
Explore Wines www.explorewines.com CA
Grapeline Wine Tours www.gogrape.com CA
Malibu Grapes http://malibugrapes.com CA
Murphys Vintage Wine Tours www.murphyswinetours.com CA
Swanson Wine Tours www.swansonwinetours.com CA
Wine Country Jeep Tours www.jeeptours.com CA
Wine Country Safari www.winecountrysafari.com CA
Corks Away www.corksaway.com CA – Long Beach
Courtwood Wine Tasting Tours www.courtwoodwinetours.com CA – Murphys
Behind the Scenes www.behindthescenes.net CA – Napa
Calistoga Balloons www.calistogaballoons.com CA – Napa
Elegant Tours www.elegantwinetours.com CA – Napa
Getaway Adventures www.getawayadventures.com CA – Napa
Knight Wine Tours & Travel www.knightwinetours.com CA – Napa
Life Cycle Adventures www.livecycleadventures.com CA – Napa
Napa Valley Bike Tours www.napavalleybiketours.com CA – Napa
Napa Valley Reservations www.napavalleyreservations.com CA – Napa
Napa Wine Tours www.napawinetours.net CA – Napa
Platypus Tours www.platypustours.com CA – Napa
Pure Luxury Wine Tours www.pureluxury.com CA – Napa
Segway of Healdsburg www.segwayofhealdsburg.com CA – Napa
Small Lot Wine Tours www.smalllotsbigwines.com CA – Napa
The Wine Tutor www.winetutor.com CA – Napa
Wine Country Bikes www.winecountrybikes.com CA – Napa
Wine Train www.winetrain.com CA – Napa
Consort Wine Tours www.consortwinetours.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Extranomical Tours www.extranomical.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Ez Wine Tours www.ezwinetours.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Gears and Grapes www.gearsandgrapes.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Iconic Wine Tours www.iconicwinetours.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Terrific Tours www.terrifictours.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
The Wine Wrangler www.thewinewrangler.com CA – Paso Robles
Uncorked Wine Tours www.uncorkedwinetours.net CA – Paso Robles
Santa Barbara Adventure Company www.sbadventureco.com CA – Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Backroads www.santabarbarabackroads.com CA – Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Wine Tasting www.santabarbarawinetasting.net CA – Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Wine Tours www.santabarbarawinetours.org CA – Santa Barbara
Stage Coach Wine Tours www.winetourssantaynez.com CA – Santa Barbara
Sustainable Vine Wine Tours www.sustainablevine.com CA – Santa Barbara
The Wine Line www.hoponthewineline.com CA – Santa Barbara
Wine Country Cycling www.winecountrycycling.com CA – Santa Barbara
Wine Edventures www.welovewines.com CA – Santa Barbara
Burdick Vineyard Tours www.burdicktours.com CA – Sonoma
Sonoma Tours www.sonomawinetours.net CA – Sonoma
Sonoma Vineyard Walks www.sonomavineyardwalks.com CA – Sonoma
Sonoma Wine Tours www.sonomawinetours.com CA – Sonoma
Valet of the Moon www.valetofthemoon.com CA – Sonoma
Valley Wine Tours www.valleywinetours.com CA – Sonoma
WINEormous www.wineormous.com CA – Temecula
Ventura County Wine Tours www.venturawinetours.com CA – Ventura
Wine Tours Valparaiso www.winetoursvalparaiso.cl Chile
Colorado Wine Country Tours www.coloradowinecountrytours.com CO
Beaune Visites en Caves www.beaune-visite-en-caves.com FRANCE
Bordeaux Wine Experience www.bxwinex.com FRANCE
Burgundy Discovery www.burgundydiscovery.com FRANCE
Grape Tours www.grape-tours.com FRANCE
Languedoc Wine Tours www.languedoc-wine-tours.com FRANCE
Local Food and Wine http://localfoodandwine.yolasite.com FRANCE
Loire Valley Wine Tour www.loirevalleywinetour.com FRANCE
Vignobles et Chateau www.vignobleschateaux.com FRANCE
Vindange Wine Tours www.vindangewinetours.com FRANCE
Wine and Voyages www.wineandvoyages.com FRANCE
Wine Safari www.winesafari.net FRANCE
Iowa Wine Tours Inc www.iowawinetoursinc.com IA
Israel Wine Journeys www.israelwinejourneys.net ISRAEL
Israel Wine Tour www.israelwinetour.co.il ISRAEL
My Israel Wine Tours www.myisraelwinetours.com ISRAEL
Fufluns: Wine & Gourmet Tours in Tuscany www.fufluns.com ITALY
Grape Tours www.grape-tours.com ITALY
Gusto Wine Tours www.gustowinetours.com ITALY
Tuscan Wine Tours www.tuscan-wine-tours.com ITALY
Vinarium www.vinaio.com ITALY
Vineyard Adventures www.vineyardadventures.com ITALY
ViniCultural Tours www.viniculturaltours.com ITALY
City Wine Tours www.citywinetours.com MA
Vino 301 www.vino301.com MD
All Aboard Trolly and Limo www.meetthefleet.com ME
Missouri Vacations www.missouri-vacations.com MO
Rutas del Vino Mexico http://www.rutasdelvinomexicano.com NEW ZEALAND
Appellation Central Wine Tours www.appellationcentral.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Fine Wine Tours http://www.insidertouring.co.nz/ NEW ZEALAND
Velo Vino http://www.velovino.co.nz/ NEW ZEALAND
New Mexico Wine Tours www.newmexicowinetour.com NM
Finger Lakes Winery Tours www.fingerlakeswinerytours.com NY
Long Island Wine Tours www.longislandvinetours.com NY
Quality Wine Tours of the Finger Lakes Wine Region www.qualitywinetours.com NY
Travels With Wine www.travelswithwinetours.com NC
Wine Trail Traveler www.winetrailtraveler.com OH
The Wine Sisters www.thewinesisters.com ON
Wine Country Tours www.winecountrytours.ca ON
A Great Oregon Wine Tour www.agreatoregonwinetour.com OR
A Nose For Wine Tours www.anoseforwine.com OR
Ashland’s Main Street Wine Tours www.southernoregonwinetours.com OR
Backroads Wine Tours www.backroadswinetour.com OR
Beautiful Williamette Tours www.willamettetours.com OR
Beviamo Wine Tours www.beviamowinetours.com OR
Columbia Wine Tours www.columbiawinetours.com OR
Eco-Tours of Oregon www.ecotours-of-oregon.com OR
Embrace Oregon www.embraceoregon.com OR
Grand Cru Wine Tours www.grandcruwinetours.com OR
Grape Escape www.grapeescapetours.com OR
Martin’s Gorge Tours www.martinsgorgetours.com OR
Oregon Vine2Wine Tours www.oregonvine2wine.com OR
Oregon Wine Tours www.orwinetours.com OR
Uncorked Northwest Wine Tours www.uncorkednw.com OR
Wine Hopper Tours www.winehoppertours.com OR
EverGreen Escapes www.evergreenescapes.com OR and WA
Wine Dirt www.winedirt.com OR and WA
Tasting and Tours www.tastingsandtours.com PA
Venha Vinho www.venhavinho.com PORTUGAL
Black Hills Wine Tours http://mountrushmoretours.com/?110040000000 SD
South African Wine Tours http://winetours.co.za/ SOUTH AFRICA
Wanderer Wines www.wanderer.co.za SOUTH AFRICA
Food Wine Tours www.foodwinetours.com SPAIN
Villas y Vaciones www.villasyvacaciones.com/inicio/viaje-a-la-cultura-del-vino/ SPAIN
Rioja Trek www.riojatrek.com Spain
Wine Pleasures www.winepleasures.com SPAIN
Wine Tours Switzerland www.winetours.ch Switzerland
Arcady Vineyard www.arcadyvineyard.com VA
Heart of Virginia Wine Tour www.hovawinetrail.com VA
Wine Tours of Virginia www.winetoursofvirginia.com VA
All Points Tours www.goallpoints.com WA
Barrel Wine Tours www.barrelwinetours.com WA
Bon Vivant Tour www.bonvivanttours.com WA
Chelan Valley Tours www.chelanvalleytours.com WA
Explore the Gorge www.explorethegorge.com WA
Fruit of the Vine Tours www.fruitofthevinetours.com WA
Leavenworth Enchanted Tours www.leavenworthenchantedtours.com WA
Spokane Winery Tours www.spokanewinerytours.com WA
Sun City Wine Tours www.suncitywinetours.com WA
Washington Wine Tours www.washingtonwinetours.com WA
Whatcom Wine Tours www.whatcomwinetours.com WA
Wineries Express, LLC www.wineriesexpress.com WA

———————————-

Custom Wine Travel

Smooth Redwww.smoothred.co.uUK

Company Website Headquarters
Bordeaux Label www.bordeauxlabel.com France
Burgundy By Request www.burgundybyrequest.com FRANCE
Dee Tour www.dee-tour.com CA – Sonoma
Exclusive Wine Vacations www.exclusivewinevacations.com NY
Hidden Wineries www.hidden-wineries.com Germany
Into the Vineyards www.intothevineyards.com BC
Reserve Events www.reserveevents.com/wine-and-culinary CA
Roux Wine Tours www.rouxwinetours.com LA
SweetEasy Wine Tours www.sweeteasy.com Spain
The Grapevine Wine Tours www.thegrapevine-winetours.com Argentina
The Traveling Grape www.thetravelinggrape.com NC
The Wine and Travel Company www.thewineandtravelco.com ON
Travel Sommelier www.travelsommelier.com CT
Viavinum www.viavinum.es Spain
Vintage Ventures www.minnesotawinetours.com MN
Washington Wine 9 www.washingtonwine9.com WA
Wine and Dine Tours www.wineanddinetours.com CA – Napa
Wine Tours of the World www.winetoursoftheworld.com CO
Wines Travel www.wines-travel.com BC

———————————-

Local Wine Tour Transport Companies

Company Website Headquarters
California Wine Tours www.californiawinetours.com CA – Napa
Classic Convertible Wine Tours www.ccwinetours.com CA – Napa
My Napa Valley Driver www.mynapavalleydriver.com CA – Napa
Napa Valley Wine Country Tours www.winecountrylimos.com CA – Napa
Wine Country Tour Shuttle www.winecountrytourshuttle.com CA – Napa & Sonoma
Appellation Tours www.appellationtours.com CA – Sonoma
Beau Wine Tours www.beauwinetours.com CA – Sonoma
Vine Rover Tours www.vinerovertours.com/ CA – Sonoma
Black Tie Transportation www.blacktietrans.com CA – Sonoma & Napa
Getting Out Limos www.gettingoutlimos.com/ CA – Ventura
Fruitful Vine www.fruitfulvinetours.com MI
Kalamazoo Michigan Limo Tours www.leisurelimos.com MI
Best Transportation www.besttransportation.com MO
Grapevine Country Tours www.grapevinecountrytours.com NY
The Little Wine Bus www.thelittlewinebus.com NY
Wine Tour Trolley www.winetourtrolley.com NY
EcoShuttle www.ecoshuttle.net OR
My Chauffeur Wine Tours www.winetouroregon.com OR
Oregon Wine Country Tours www.oregonwinecountrytours.com OR
Premiere Wine Tours www.premierewinetours.com OR
Sunshine Limo Service www.sunshinelimoservice.com OR
Wine Country Car Service www.winecountrycarservice.com OR
Chariots for Hire www.chariotsforhire.com VA
Virginia Wine Country Tours www.virginiawinetour.com VA
A+ Pacific Limousine www.limo01.com WA
Black Tie Wine Tours http://www.blacktielimos.net/winetours.html WA
Chelan Limo www.chelanlimo.com WA
Elegant Wine Country Limousine www.elegantwinecountrylimo.com WA
Genie Tour Coaches www.genietours.com WA
Sacco’s Ultimate Vintage Tours www.saccotours.com WA
Winery Bus www.winerybus.com WA
Aspen Limo Tours www.aspenlimotours.com WA/OR